### **SECAmb Board of Directors Interests at March 2016**

#### 1. Tony Thorne - Chairman

(1 September 2011 to 14 March 2016)

**Declared interests –** Non-Executive Director with Drax Group plc, Senior Advisor with Newton, Trustee of NHS Providers

### 2. Sir Peter Dixon - Interim Chairman

(from 15 March 2016 to date)

**Declared interests –** Chair, İmperial College Health Partners; Chair, Anglia Ruskin Health Partnership; Chair Diabetes UK; Vice-Chair, The Broads Authority; Board Member, National Parks Partnerships

## 3. Lucy Bloem - Non-Executive Director

(1 September 2013 to 31 August 2016)

Declared interests - Deloitte Partner

### 4. Tim Howe - Non-Executive Director

(28 January 2010 to 30 September 2017)

Declared interests – Director of Komoka Ltd; Director of the Human Resource Centre Ltd; Trustee Age UK (Sutton);

## 5. Trevor Willington - Non-Executive Director

(28 January 2010 to 27 January 2017)

**Declared interests –** Member of the Board of Governors, Corporation of North East Surrey College of Technology; Member of the Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust; Member, Surrey SEND Information, Advice & Support Service; Member, Surrey County Council Pension Board

### 6. Dr Katrina Herren - Non-Executive Director

(1 September 2012 to 31 August 2018)

**Declared interests –** Medical and International Director - Dr Foster; Deputy Chief Product Officer – Expert-24 and part of a team taking part in the current request for proposal for a replacement of the NHS pathways system for 111.

# 7. Graham Colbert - Non-Executive Director

(1 September 2012 to 31 August 2018)

**Declared interests –** Pensioner of Astra Zeneca; employed by Genomics England Ltd; Trustee of the British Lung Foundation

# 8. Alan Rymer - Non-Executive Director

(28 January 2015 to 27 January 2018)

**Declared interests - None** 

## 9. Terry Parkin - Non-Executive Director

(1 September 2015 to 31 August 2018)

**Declared interests - Director, Monkmead Consulting** 

### 10. Paul Sutton - Chief Executive

**Declared interests - None** 

# 11. James Kennedy - Chief Operating Officer

**Declared interests - None** 

## 12. Professor Andy Newton - Chief Clinical Officer/Consultant Paramedic

**Declared interests –** Chair and Executive Member of the College of Paramedics

# 13. Geraint Davies - Director of Commissioning/Deputy Chief Executive

Declared interests - Appointed Governor, East Kent University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

# 14. Professor Kath Start - Director of Nursing and Urgent Care

**Declared interests – Visiting Professor at the University of Surrey** 

## 15. Francesca Okosi - Director of Workforce Transformation

**Declared interests - None**